I have a bunch of rules when it comes to sex. I don’t have sex without condoms. I don’t sleep with complete strangers. I don’t have sex with people who are too old or too young. I don’t have sex with people who are in monogamous relationships (unless it’s a relationship with me that is xD). I only do stuff if it’s exactly what I wanna do right now, right here. That last part has led to a few instances where I was a bit unsure, didn’t have sex that night but had sex the next morning. I only have sex with people I trust to respect a no. This means that if a potential partner ignores some small thing I’m uncomfortable with I will not have sex with that person. I won’t sleep with someone if they make me feel like a second choice. I won’t sleep with someone if I’d rather have sex with someone else.

