I’ve had some less than fun experiences with guys who wanted to have sex with me this spring. One guy was especially creepy. We met up once and he spent the night at my place. Never again! At first it was just some minor things, like how I said I wanted the lights to be out before he tried to undress me. He didn’t listen. Guys who ignore the small things make me wary. What else will they ignore?

So I felt uncomfortable and when he unwrapped a condom without asking me if I wanted to have sex with him I told him that he would not be needing that condom. He took that to mean that we could have sex without one and tried. I told him that I didn’t want to have sex with him at all.

I was really tired so I kinda drifted off to sleep… And was jolted awake by a hand between my legs. That really creeped me out and I was too scared to fall asleep again after that.

