This past week I think I’ve spent more time at Will’s place than at home. I’ve also been at school some and I worked fourteen hours on Thursday with a pub and a party later that night. Yesterday I also ended up working at a party, this time I got paid though :D In the cab home I was so exhausted I wasn’t completely sure what day it was even xD Slept a lot tonight though :D

Will is another of the many people I met through my extra curricular activities with working partied and what not. I just though he deserved a name since I’ve spent so much time with him this week ^^ A lot of that time has been spent in his bed ^^ We’ve watched almost the whole second season of Futurama :D (And yes, we ended up having sex)

I think I’m still a bit loopy from exhaustion and sleep deprivation xD

