Pixie is bisexual… Apparantly that’s supposed to be good for Tony. Cos since Pixie likes girls, too, they can have a threesome! The only problem is that for a long time Tony has been uterly uninterested in stuff like that and him and Pixie have completely different taste in girls (Tony thinks that Paris Hilton is super-hot and Pixie thinks that Carmen Elektra is really hot)

But now they’ve started joking around with dragging me into a threesome with them -.- I don’t think I’m very compatible with either of them sexually. Pixie doesn’t like revieving oral sex, and I can’t see the point of sleeping with a girl if I can’t go down on her. She doesn’t much like fingers either… I wonder what her and her ex-girlfriend did in bed sometimes. Tony is just too… gentle. Some people love gentle, slow sex. I’m not one of them! I like it rough.

Hmm, what did I say about rambling now again?

