We broke up… I feel really horrible, cos I don’t think I’ve ever seen him that sad. He was crying! I don’t think I’ve ever seen him cry before…

I miss him so much it hurts. I just want to go back to when everything between us worked! When everything was fine and I wasn’t such an idiot… I just wish I could be as much in love with him as he is in me.

I just really hope I won’t regret this. I really hope that we can be friends if he gets the time he needs… That I won’t discover that I’m still in love with him when it’s too late to fix it.

I just really hope that he will be happy soon… And I hope I will be able to be happy soon as well. Right not it’s 4Am and I’ve got school in seven hours. I haven’t eaten all day…

Most of all I hope that one day we’ll find each other again, but skip all the drama… One day maybe that is possible. If not, he’ll make some girl really happy one day. I couldn’t have wished for a better first boyfriend!

