So once again I got tagged^^

Where Would Your 8 Homes Be?

List them. You don’t have to list your reasons, but if you do at least for a few of them, it would be more fun. And remember that the only rule is: the homes must be within the borders of the United States of America or else, within the borders of the country you live in, so as to utterly emulate the McCains. When you’re done, tag 8 people, so that they may join in the self-indulgence, forgetting about the crappy property market and the equivalent of The End of Pompeii on Wall-Street. You could spend your time hammering your doors and windows shut in preparation for the apocalypse instead, but it would be much less fun.

Can I go with places both in the US of A and Sweden?

  1. I’d want a nice apartment on Södermalm in Stockholm. Preferably close to Slussen and Stockholms Södra. That way I’m close to the subway and the commuter trains. And Söder is a really nice part of Stockholm ^^
  2. Helsingborg or Malmö. I have a lot of friends in south Sweden. And both Malmö and Helsingborg are close to Denmark so I could maybe go visit my half-brother^^
  3. A nice place in Göteborg that I could give to my mother. She really loves that town and I suspect she’ll always count it as home.
  4. [Old Hometown], so I can be close to the majority of my friends.
  5. New York. I’ve never been there and it’s supposed to be a really cool city :)
  6. Los Angeles, just to be able to visit some of my online friends.
  7. Vacation place with an ocean view somewhere nice and sunny and hurricane-free :D
  8. Right where I am living now :)

If you read this and have a blog, consider youself tagged :)

