The person who commented on my post from yesterday also left a comment on my first post:

Did you actually tell him NO ?
Clearly and in no uncertain terms say that you were not consenting?
From your post it does not look like you did ….

I won’t let that comment through. From his blog I can tell that we probably don’t agree on anything, so why should we agree on a definition of rape? It doesn’t matter if I said “[c]learly and in no uncertain terms say that [I was] not consenting”. What matters is that he didn’t ask me for a yes. What matters is that what went on was emotional abuse, even if he had never touched me.

What matters is that he went on asking even after I had said no. Cos I did say no. Several times even. I told him I didn’t want to do what he wanted me to do. What matters is that he could just go on with his life like nothing happened and I will have to live with it forever.

