I’m horny… And boyfriend is at least two hours away as well as asleep. If he was here or I was at his place I know exactly what I would like to be doing. If wanted it too of course^^ So far he’s never said no, he’s just showed with body language. I think I’ve said no once, but I hardly ever have to say anything… Sometimes I think that guy is a mind reader :) Which feels really nice :)

He’s a great guy! When I didn’t feel too good about my birth control pills he was like “ok, I’ll buy condoms”, nothing about how condoms impact pleasure for him. Cos I know it feels better without condoms for him even though I don’t feel any difference.

I like blowjobs with him, cos it’s always completely up to me what I feel comfortable doing. I love how I can make him moan with pleasure, how I can make him gasp. I love how him going down on me turns him on, how he enjoys making me moan and scream with pleasure.

Most of all I love how he notices that I want to stop before I get a chance to tell him. I know he would never do something I wasn’t ok with.

Meh, I’ll just have to take things into my own hands ;)

