Today I haven’t really done much. I woke up around noon cos a friend called me. Then I remembered that a former classmate was turning twenty today, so I sent her a text. It feels weird writing “former”.. I’m so used to her being a classmate. It’s more than three weeks since we graduated today. Feels weird…

I painted my nails today. I don’t like having drying nail polish.. I can’t use my hands properly then. At least they don’t hinder my typing :) And now they look pretty too^^

Tomorrow I’m going clubbing :) I hope I’ll have fun! And that the place will be a good place. “My” club just moved to a new place…

I got payed yesterday too^^ In Sweden pretty much everyone get’s their salaries on the 25th every month. 1057 SEK for three half-days of work^^ Not too bad actually^^ So for once I don’t feel poor. I also got money from my grandparents and aunt for my graduation :) I’ve never had this much money all at once.

