As most people who actually read my last few posts can guess we’ve broken up. I’m no longer together with boyfriend… We broke up yesterday.

I spend a couple of hours at Bite Me’s place, crying. I don’t know what I would do without my friends. Bite Me and Kit*… I don’t know what I would do without them right now. Kit stayed up talking to me on the phone and in the end persuaded me to actually get some sleep. The night leading up to Wednesday (and my graduation day) I slept less than five hours cos I was so exited. The night leading up to yesterday I slept maybe two hours. So I really needed the sleep.

I feel horrible for breaking up, but I still think it’s the best choice right now. It wouldn’t be fair to him if I pretended that everything was fine. But I think it would’ve been easier to break up if he had been a jerk. It would be easier to deal with angry emotions than being sad. I hate being sad…

I need to eat something. I’ve barely eaten all this week. Yesterday I was feeling nauseous cos I was hungover (very hungover by the way)…

*One of my co-workers and friends. Never mentioned his name before.

