Right now I’m not too happy with my life. I feel stressed out from school so I can’t relax, which means I’m sleeping really bad, so I’m tired all the time and can’t get shit done. Basically it’s a bad circle.

Also I didn’t get the job I applied for, and I’ve applied for another fifteen or so job, but haven’t heard back from anyone. I need to have a job this summer. If I don’t get one I’ll be completely dependant on my mother and boyfriend, and I really don’t want that.

I need to move. I’m going crazy over my living situation! I won’t be eligible for a student apartment till late August or September >< I want to move NOW! I don’t want to live here, but I can’t really move anywhere cos I can’t afford it ’till I get a job or start Uni.

Right now sex is feeling kind of weird again. I can go from really wanting it and pushing boyfriend away in like two seconds. I just feel really weird.  So boyfriend and I are kind of back on our break.

