Friday morning I woke up horny. Masturbating only made it worse, but a cold shower helped somewhat.

‘Till I met boyfriend.

When I met up with him he was still at work. By the time we were in bed it was three or four hours later and I wanted to jump him. I also couldn’t keep my hands off him. We watched some TV shows he’d downloaded, my hands trailing over him. So by the time our clothes started finding their way to the floor I was very, very horny.

Boyfriend’s tongue found its way to my clit and pretty soon I was coming. And coming, and coming… He’d only have to touch me and I’d come, I was so sensitive. When I felt like I couldn’t take anymore I pulled him on top of me.  He pushed inside me… And I was coming and coming again.

I’ve never experienced anything like that before, and even though the orgasms weren’t so intense I had one like every second. When we switched position to the one where it feels the most intense for me I basically forgot my name. If boyfriend paused I’d push against him, wanting him to go on. It was so intense I could hardly stand it, but it felt so amazing I didn’t want him to ever stop.

AAaaa! I need to stop thinking about that! I don’t want to be horny right now!

