I got tired of all the depressed posts so today I’m just going to write about happy things :D

Day before yesterday was our anniversary :D Me and boyfriend have been together for a YEAR! That’s a long time according to me. And my two friends who are working on their seventh year together can just shut up xD This relationship makes me happy and I hope it’ll last a long time.

I just finished reading the book I started reading a few days ago. The book sucked, but at least it didn’t end the way I thought it would^^ It wasn’t a happy ending, but with what had happened in the book and the way all the characters behaved it would have been hard to come up with a happy ending without it feeling like a plot hole.

I had lunch with boyfriend yesterday and we started talking to this lady who had a granddaughter who was my age. I like talking to people who’ve lived greater part of their lives and seem happy with how things went. Grumpy old people can be very annoying to talk to.

I got a bunch of comments my last post about a comment. I just wanted to say thank you to everyone who took their time to write a comment. So thank you :D

