I’ve been thinking too much lately. Part of this week I haven’t been able to do much else than think. I’ve been ill >.< I hate being ill…

I miss boyfriend. Sometimes I wish we lived closer to each other so it was possible for me to see him after school sometimes. Right now we basically only see each other on weekends. I miss just having him close, hugging him, feeling his warmth… Just being around him basically.

I’ve also been thinking a bit about what I want to do with my life. I’m happy I can do practically whatever I want to do with my life, I’m not limited to what my family are doing or things like that. Right now, I have no idea if I want to go on to uni after I graduate in June. In a way I wish I hadn’t had to take an extra year in school, but at the same time I’m happy about it. That extra year helped me get good grades as well as postpone deciding what to do after graduation a year.

Sometimes I feel like I’ve had too little experience when it comes to sex and stuff like that. I still haven’t lost count of many people I’ve made out with (thirteen) or kissed (sixteen). At the same time I can wish both number were lower since I regret making out with about half of those thirteen people. There’s a couple of things I’d like to try just to have tried it too, which I think it pretty stupid.

Hmm, I’m hungry^^ That’s a good thing right now since it means I’m getting better :D

