Sometimes I feel sad for no real reason. There might be a million small things, but nothing really big.  Right now I’m feeling pretty happy for all the things that aren’t going wrong. I’m lucky in so many ways.

My boyfriend is amazing! I can’t properly describe what I feel for him. He’s nice, smart, funny, cute, sexy, great in bed… The list of the good things with him just goes on and on and on. I don’t have to hide part of me when I’m with him. I don’t have to pretend to be something I’m not and he never tried to make me do something I don’t want to do. He means more to me than anyone else right now.

I’ve never been this much in love, I’ve never trusted anyone this much, I’ve never let anyone this close ever before.

My friends are great! The movie night this weekend was pretty fun^^ And there’s another one coming up the next week :D Also I’ll be seeing Lynette sometime next week :D She’ll be here most of that week to visit Bite Me and take the chance to meet up with her some as well^^

I’m running around being happy non-stop, but I need a reason to not be happy as opposed to needing a reason to not be sad. There has been a couple of things that pissed me off the past few days, but I went back to being happy pretty soon after getting mad ^^

