Last night was pretty weird for me…

Me and boyfriend didn’t stay up that long, but we were both really tired when we went to bed, and boyfriend fell asleep almost immediately. I was awake a bit longer cos boyfriend is a bloody tease. His hands were all over me even if he was sleeping.. When I did fall asleep I had a really weird dream. I dreamt that there was some kind of portal to a dungeon full of treasure in a mall but the dungeon was full with water so you couldn’t get to it. I dreamt that I was pushed through the portal and woke up feeling like I was suffocating.

A little while later I fell asleep again. This time I dreamt that boyfriend’s best friend was getting married. As far as I know she doesn’t even had a boyfriend so I’m pretty sure she’s not getting married any time soon. She was in this dream though and boyfriend was going to be bridesmaid. He was even going to wear a dress and in the dream there was nothing weird with that. I woke up cos boyfriend was grinding his teeth really loud in his sleep. I also pushed at him a bit to make him stop, which he did after a while. Then his hands were back to stroking me so I had a slight problem falling asleep again.

When he rolled over so he couldn’t reach me any more I finally managed to fall asleep. I dreamt again. This dream was not remotely fun. I dreamt that I walked in on boyfriend cheating on me. With the one girl that would probably hurt the most. She looked absolutely delighted in the dream though.. In the dream I did what I probably would’ve done should something like that happen for real. Stay really calm on the surface, get out of there as fast as I could and break down crying. I must’ve moved a lot in my sleep cos boyfriend woke up. He then woke me up. For the first few seconds after waking up I was really unsure of what was real and what was a dream. When I was properly awake I didn’t have much trouble distinguishing the two. Boyfriend would never do something like that!

Since I’d had that nightmare we woke up a bit before he had to leave for work.. I must say I think that time was pretty well spent^^ Boyfriend definitely knows how to get me off. I don’t even know how many times he made me come.. I was too preoccupied to count them ;)

When he’d left for work I fell asleep yet again and got  up around noon. Can’t say I’m very well rested though. Hopefully I’ll get a better night’s sleep tonight^^

