It’s been a week dammit! I’m horny!

And I have a million chores to do and I can’t hide the dirty dishes in the oven cos I’m not living alone.I’m living with my MUM! And she uses the oven so she’d notice. I need to vaccum and dust the shelves in my room cos it’s so damn dusty and I won’t be home tomorrow. Hmm, maybe I can skip the dusting ^^

I wish my boyfriend was here, like NOW! I know several things I could do with/to him… Like pushing him down on my bed and pulling of his clothes. Gah! Don’t think about that! It just makes you more horny dammit!

Hmm, I talked to an online friend for like five minutes today before he had to leave. Haven’t talked to him for a while now. He used to be one of those people I sat up the whole night talking to. Some things just change. It started with him getting a girlfriend. Then he more or less ignored me, and only talked to me when his girlfriend was offline *pout* so I more or less ignored him back.

How come guys can talk to me a lot, but as soon as they get a girlfriend I get ignored? Even if said girlfriend is long distance? I manage to ignore my boyfriend some times to talk to friends, why can’t my friends do the same for me? Oh, and having multiple msn-conversations IS POSSIBLE dammit! I’ve managed to have four proper conversations at once. I was so good at replying that the people I was talking to thought I was only talking to them!

Anyway, I should go take a shower and do the dishes.. Silly dishes, why can’t we get a dishwashing machine?

