So I was reading through some of Vix’s archives at her blog when an IM window popped up.
“What’s the adress to your blog?” ONS asked.
“Not something you’ll get to know,” I replied. “Why?”
“Would be fun to read,” he said. “But if you don’t want me to it’s ok.”

Even if he didn’t think it was ok that I didn’t give him the URL to this site he wouldn’t get any info that could help him even google his way over here.  I do not, repeat DO NOT, want him to read anything on this blog.

There is one person who knows me “for real” and one online friend who are allowed to read this. Sometimes I ask myself why I let them read it in the first place, but it’s not that big of an issue. I just don’t want anyone else to read it. There are too many posts I’m not comfortable with people I know reading.

So untill my self esteem skyrockets and I’m properly over everything only potential axe-murderers and rapists anonymous online people are allowed to read my blog.

