mid fire

Another thing I want to be able to do^

I want to learn how to poi. A friend of mine said he’d teach me. Wonder if he’ll keep that promise. *off to ask*
I don’t know when I started thinking it was cool.. Probably first time I saw someone do it with fire xD

I want to be done with school, get a job, get my own place. Basically at least.
I want a job where I’m not bored out of my mind, where I get on with my co-workers and it’s not too far from home.
When I move, I want a flat that’s not too tiny. That’s either I live alone or not. I’d prefer not to actually. I like being on my own sometimes.. Just not LIVING alone. I want a roomie… Someone I get on with and who gets on with me. Someone who wont leave a pile of dirty dishes for weeks, someone who does their fair share of chores.

I want my friends to know that even if we might not speak daily they can always come to me if there is anything I can do for them. I love my friends. I wouldn’t be where I was today if it wasn’t for them. Seriously! I might actually be dead…..

I want to finish school with really good grades. I want a GPA of atleast 3.7 (atm it’s at 3.64). Why I want that good grades I’m not really sure of actually. Since I’m not sure if I want to go on to uni. We’ll I guess I’ll just have to wait, study and see.

I want to be a first at something for my boyfriend. He’s a lot of firsts for me. First boyfriend, first one I’ve really fallen in love with, first one to make me come.. He’s told me I’m the best on somethings, and this is the fastest he’s fallen for someone.. Well, if I dumped him it would be a first, but it’s not a negative first I want to be.
I also want to make him come twice someday ^^ And I would like to learn how to deep throat, but I suspect I wont learn that. I gag to easily.

Right now? I just want to meet my friends… Haven’t seen them for a while now.

