heart

I fucken love my boyfriend! Most people can tell I do… Sometimes I wonder what I’d do without him. And I can’t really come up with anything meaningfull that’d fill the hours I spend with him,or talking to him, or just thinking about him.

he told me I was one of the best things that happened to him, and that I’m one of the most important things in his life. Makes me happy to hear that, cos that’s how I feel about him!
Yesterday I ended up going out despite the plan being to go home and do some laundry.. Just missed my honey too much.. ^^ When I got to the club he was drunk and horny, he more or less asked if I wanted to go back to his place xD

He said he’d missed me a lot, and I just had to ask if it was me or sex he’d missed.
“You!” he said and hugged me. “I can prove it if you want.”
Him proving that he didn’t have to have sex to stay with me would just be annoying! I need sex to function properly I think.. I might not need it as much or often as DFP, but I still need it on a regualar basis.
It’s not sex that makes me love my boyfriend. It’s a bonus =)

I love how he’ll just hug me and tell me that he loves me, none of that “It’ll be ok” stuff, when I’m sad.
How he’ll remember stuff I say, even if it’s so insignificant that I don’t.
How he loves surprising me with stuff, and when (as it’s almost always been) it’s something I really really like he’ll be happy and ask if it was a nice surprise.

