I do not need for some guy to fall for me.

We were talking on msn about people who needs to be beaten up. Then he said something like he’d want to beat up my boyfriend and steal me. I fucken hope he was joking! Seriously! He’s a fairly good friend and him meaning that would ruin some of that.

Then I told my boyfriend about it, he didn’t seem overly thrilled.

Gah, why do I mess up everything?!? And why do so many guy friends fall for me? (Ok, not many.. Like four or something)

One was this guy in my guild (online game..) who fell for me and everytime he helps me out in that game he’ll be like “That’d be worth a hand job, right?” or something. And he’s fucken jealous of my boyfriend or actually more or less every male person I TALK to.
He’s also askign stuff like: “If you were single and here would [insert something sexual]be able to happen?”
Or asking if I’d go on a date with him.
Only reason I haven’t blocked him is cos I feel so sorry for him. Poor wanker..

Then there was this guy I had to invent a boyfriend to get off my back. Jeez, pathetic or what?

This guy then, he’s a one night stand turned friend.
I’d hate for him to fall for me.
Reason one: He can never “have” me, and I’d feel sorry for him.
Reason two: Even if I didn’t have an awesome boyfriend see reason one. We’re too different.

I seriously hope he was joking. Problem is he’s always flirting with me, always calling me sweety or baby or stuff like that.

Gah! Muchly angst?

